Home  VIP Login  |  Hot Deals  In the News                                        

Events / Promotions

Military Appreciation DISCOUNT

Members of the military, veterans and their families may show their IDs at many of our stores to receive a military discount with their purchase. Visit Customer Service to receive a free VIP Coupon Book with ID.

Today - Tuesday, August 4
Final week of FREE family-friendly films at Legends 14 Theatres
10:00A-12:00P
 
Wednesday, August 5
Final week of FREE family-friendly films at Legends 14 Theatres
10:00A-12:00P
 
Thursday, August 6
Best prices of the year!
Thurs-Sat: 10 am - 7 pm; Sun: 10 am - 6 pm
 
Final week of FREE family-friendly films at Legends 14 Theatres
10:00A-12:00P
 
Friday, August 7
Best prices of the year!
Thurs-Sat: 10 am - 7 pm; Sun: 10 am - 6 pm
 
Saturday, August 8
Best prices of the year!
Thurs-Sat: 10 am - 7 pm; Sun: 10 am - 6 pm
 
Every Saturday (seasonal): 9 pm to Close
9:00P-1:00A
 
Sunday, August 9
Best prices of the year!
Thurs-Sat: 10 am - 7 pm; Sun: 10 am - 6 pm
 
Monday, August 10
BACK-TO-SCHOOL GIVEAWAY: August 3 - 16
Enter to Win a $500 Legends Outlets Gift Card
12:00A-11:59P
Enter now through August 16 for the chance to win various gift cards, products and services for back-to-school shopping & fun — including a $500 grand prize gift card from Legends Outlets! No purchase necessary. Click here for full details & entry form .
 
Wednesday, August 12
Meet Dexter & Friends on August 12!
5:00P-9:00P
 
Saturday, August 15
Every Saturday (seasonal): 9 pm to Close
9:00P-1:00A
 
Saturday, August 22
Every Saturday (seasonal): 9 pm to Close
9:00P-1:00A
 
Saturday, August 29
Every Saturday (seasonal): 9 pm to Close
9:00P-1:00A
 
Saturday, September 5
Every Saturday (seasonal): 9 pm to Close
9:00P-1:00A
 
Saturday, September 12
Every Saturday (seasonal): 9 pm to Close
9:00P-1:00A
 
Saturday, September 19
Every Saturday (seasonal): 9 pm to Close
9:00P-1:00A
 
Saturday, September 26
Every Saturday (seasonal): 9 pm to Close
9:00P-1:00A
 
     
<<<August 2015>>>
SMTWTFS
2627282930311
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
303112345
Event Categories





1843 Village West Parkway, Suite C127 | Kansas City, KS 66111 | 913-788-3700 | Mon-Sat 10 a.m. - 9 p.m. | Sun 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Leasing Information | Privacy Policy | Code of Conduct | Site Map | Location Info